HC Deb 21 December 1989 vol 164 c349W
Mr. Dobson

To ask the Secretary of State for Energy whether West Burton, Rugeley, Staythorpe and Aberthow power stations are to be transferred from National Power to PowerGen.

Mr. Wakeham

The Government do not intend to reopen the existing non-nuclear split of assets between National Power and PowerGen.

Back to