HC Deb 26 October 1987 vol 121 c11W
Mr. Campbell-Savours

asked the Prime Minister in what capacity (a) Mr. John Farmer, (b) Mr. Frank Larsen, (c) Mr. Dennis Evans, (d) Mr. John Larsen, (e) Mr. Jonathan Wheatley, (f) Mr. Hans Christian Dahl, (g) Mr. Johann Neimoller, (h) Mr. Viggo Oerbale, (i) Mr. Gerard Horeau, and (j) Mr. Pierre Ferrari are, or have been, employed by Her Majesty's Government.

The Prime Minister

I refer the hon. Gentleman to the statement made by my right hon. and learned Friend the Attorney-General on Friday 23 October at columns 1095–96.