HC Deb 19 November 1987 vol 122 c628W
Mr. Chris Smith

To ask the Minister for the Arts if he will list in theOfficial Report the members of the board of the National Heritage Memorial Fund.

Mr. Luce

The current trustees of the National Heritage Memorial Fund are:

  • The Right Hon. Lord Charteris of Amisfield (Chairman)
  • The Baroness Airey of Abingdon
  • The Most Hon. Marquess of Anglesey
  • Professor F. G. T. Holliday
  • Sir Martin Jacomb
  • Clive Jenkins, Esq.
  • Charles Kinahan, Esq.
  • Michael McCrum, Esq.
  • Sir Norman Macfarlane
  • Professor B. R. Morris
  • Commander L. M. M. Saunders-Watson

Forward to