HC Deb 02 February 1987 vol 109 cc484-5W
Mr. Terry Davis

asked the Paymaster General whether he will list in the Official Report the names of those people who sit as chairmen of industrial tribunals in Birmingham.

Mr. Lee

The information is as follows:

Full-time chairmen

  • Mr. Richard Smith (Regional Chairman)
  • Mr. Bernard Owen
  • 485
  • Mr. John Shand
  • Mr. Nathan Myers
  • Mr. John Haslam
  • Mr. David Pugsley
  • Mr. Manual Delgado

Part-time chairmen

  • Mr. Dennis Akehurst
  • Mr. Allen Rees
  • Mr. Michael Arrowsmith
  • Mr. Williams Senior
  • Mr. Gerald Sneath
  • Mr. John Croom-Johnson
  • Mr. Gerald Foster

Forward to