HC Deb 13 May 1985 vol 79 c19W
Mr. Michael Brown

asked the Secretary of State for Foreign and Commonwealth Affairs if he will list in the Official Report the United Kingdom parliamentary delegation to the North Atlantic Assembly.

Mr. Rifkind

The following represent the United Kingdom at the North Atlantic Assembly:

  • Sir Patrick Wall MP (Leader)
  • Mr. Robert Banks MP
  • Mr. Julian Critchley MP
  • Sir Philip Goodhart MP
  • Sir Geoffrey Johnson Smith MP
  • Mr. Robert McCrindle MP
  • Sir Julian Ridsdale MP
  • Mr. Peter Viggers MP
  • Sir Peter Emery MP
  • Earl of Kimberley
  • Earl de la Warr
  • Dr. David Clark MP
  • Mr. Patrick Duffy MP
  • Mr. Bruce George MP
  • Mr. Kevin McNamara MP
  • Lord Ardwick
  • The right hon. Lord Mayhew
  • Mr. John Cartwright MP