HC Deb 20 July 1982 vol 28 c137W
Mr. Cryer

asked the Secretary of State for Energy if he will list the seven full-time board members and chairman of British Nuclear Fuels; and what has been their background experience in industry.

Mr. John Moore

The chairman of BNFL's board of directors is Sir John Hill. The seven full-time Board members are: C. Allday, Dr. D. G. Avery, J. Tatlock, G. H. Inglis, A. Johnson, J. M. Hayles, R. L. Pilling.

Each of the above has worked in the nuclear industry for at least the last 22 years. If the hon. Member would like fuller information on any of the directors mentioned above, I shall be pleased to write to him with further details.

Back to