HL Deb 11 December 1980 vol 415 c864WA
Lord Vaizey

asked Her Majesty's Government:

What is the number of working days expected in each non-leap year from members of the Charity Commission and what are their normal working hours.

Lord Belstead

The annual leave allowance of each of the charity commissioners is 30 days in addition to public holidays. The conditioned working hours of the two London-based commissioners are 41 a week; those of the Liverpool-based commissioner are 42.