HC Deb 28 April 1980 vol 983 c339W
Mr. Gourlay

asked the Secretary of State for Scotland what are the names and dates of original appointment of the members of the Fife health board, whose term of appointment expires in 1981.

Mr. Younger

The information is as follows:

Member and date of original appointment

Dr. P. Aitken, May 1973; Mr. A. A. Christie, May 1973; Dr. D. W. W. Hendry, May 1973; Mr. J. Johnston, 1 April 1975; Mr. R. King, May 1973; Miss A. McFadden, December 1973; Mr. G. Reid, 7 July 1978; Mrs. C. C. Sharp, May 1973; Dr. A. W. M. Smith, May 1973; Mr. J. H. Stevenson, 10 August 1974.

Back to