HC Deb 03 July 1979 vol 969 cc515-6W
Mr. Denzil Davies

asked the Prime Minister which Department has responsibility for the EEC budget.

The Prime Minister

Treasury Ministers are responsible for the Community budget generally, but other Ministers are concerned with the parts of the budget which concern their own departmental interests.

Forward to