HC Deb 16 January 1979 vol 960 c715W
Dr. Edmund Marshall

asked the Secretary of State for Social Services who are the present members of the Humberside area health authority.

Mr. Moyle

The current membership of the Humberside area health authority is as follows: —

  • Chairman
  • Sir J. S. Dudding.
  • Members
  • Councillor Mrs. R. Armitage.
  • Councillor G. R. Berrett.
  • Councillor Mrs. E. Eaton.
  • Mr. K. Essex-Crosby.
  • Mrs. H. W. C. Fraser.
  • Councillor S. C. Haywood.
  • Miss M. A. Jackman.
  • Mr. W. Joester.
  • Dr. O. G. Jones.
  • Councillor Mrs. D. P. Lamyman.
  • Mr. P. Markham.
  • Dr. H. McDonnell.
  • Mrs. R. Noble.
  • Professor J. Phillips.
  • Dr. N. C. Varey.
  • Mr. S. M. Winney.
  • Councillor F. G. Webb.
  • Councillor A. B. Wise.

Forward to