HC Deb 21 February 1977 vol 926 c453W
Mr. Carter-Jones

asked the Secretary of State for Social Services if he will list the members of the Joint Committee on Vaccination and Immunisation.

Mr. Ennals

Present membership of the Joint Committee on Vaccination and Immunisation is as follows:

  • Professor Sir Charles Stuart-Harris (Chairman),
  • Dr. F. W. S. Brimblecombe,
  • Dr. M. F. H. Bush,
  • Professor G. W. A. Dick,
  • Professor J. A. Dudgeon,
  • Professor G. Edsall,
  • Professor D. G. Evans,
  • Professor R. W. Gilliatt,
  • Professor N. R. Grist,
  • Dr. H. R. Jolly,
  • Professor J. Knowelden,
  • Professor H. P. Lambert,
  • Dr. J. S. Noble,
  • Dr. D. Reid,
  • Dr. G. C. Schild,
  • Dr. V. H. Springett,
  • Dr. G. I. Watson,
  • Dr. W. O. Williams,
  • Professor R. E. O. Williams,
  • Dr. T. S. Wilson.

In addition, Dr. T. M. Pollock and Dr. J. W. G. Smith attend meetings regularly as co-opted members.

Forward to