HC Deb 10 March 1976 vol 907 c223W
Mr. Cartwright

asked the Secretary of State for the Environment if he will list those local authorities which have not yet submitted land acquisition and management schemes under the Community Land Act.

Mr. Oakes

The information is as follows:

Greater Manchester Tyne and Wear
Greater London Essex
South Yorkshire Cornwall
Suffolk Surrey
Cleveland Hampshire
Nottinghamshire Cheshire
Kent Humberside
North Yorkshire Bedfordshire