HC Deb 09 June 1976 vol 912 cc678-9W
Sir George Young

asked the Secretary of State for Defence if he will list the 16 Service hospitals which his Department administers.

Mr. William Rodgers

The 16 Service hospitals in the United Kingdom are:

  • Royal Navy Hospitals, Haslar and Plymouth.
  • The Queen Alexandra Military Hospital, Millbank.
  • Royal Herbert Hospital, Woolwich.
  • Military Maternity Hospital, Woolwich.
  • Cambridge Military Hospital, Aldershot.
  • Louise Margaret Maternity Hospital, Aldershot.
  • Military Hospital, Colchester.
  • The Duchess of Kent's Military Hospital, Catterick.
  • Royal Victoria Hospital, Netley.
  • Military Hospital, Netley.
  • Princess Mary's RAF Hospital, Halton.
  • Princess Alexandra's RAF Hospital, Wroughton.
  • RAF Hospitals, Cosford, Ely and Nocton Hall.