HC Deb 20 January 1976 vol 903 cc411-2W
Mr. Wigley

asked the Secretary of State for Foreign and Commonwealth Affairs if he will publish in the Official Report the names of representatives from the United Kingdom on the EEC Consultative Committee for Coal and Steel.

Mr. Hattersley

The names are as follows:


  • Sir Derek Ezra.
  • Mr. G. H. Sambrook.
  • 412
  • Mr. C. Howard.
  • Lord Layton.
  • Mr. A. H. Mortimer.
  • Mr. G. C. Shepherd.

Consumers and Dealers

  • Mr. J. Annctts.
  • Mr. D. Clark.
  • Mr. J. Hamer.
  • Mr. P. Hawksfield.
  • Mr. L. A. W. Jenkins.


  • Mr. J. Gormley.
  • Mr. L. Daly.
  • Mr. J. Boyd.
  • Sir David H. Davies.
  • Mr. H. C. Smith.
  • Mr. L. Wormald.
  • Mr. L. F. Tidd has been nominated to replace the late Mr. J. Frye as a consumer and dealer representative.