HC Deb 12 April 1976 vol 909 c414W
Mr. McCusker

asked the Secretary of State for Northern Ireland if he will publish the list of members of the Youth Careers Guidance Committee.

Mr. Moyle

The membership of the Youth Careers Guidance Committee is as follows:

Professor B. Crossland (Chairman); Mr. R. M. Armour, MBE; Miss J. Baird; Mr. A. W. Barnes; Mr. M. T. Clarke; Mr. W. D. Clements; Mr. J. Doherty; Mr. R. Ellis; Mr. R. E. Hurndall; Miss M. E. Irwin; Mr. H. Kernoghan; Reverend N. Mackey; Mr. W. S. McAlpin; Mr. J. A. McBride; Mr. P. McCartan; Mr. W. C. McKelvey; Mr. W. D. S. McKibben; Very Reverend Canon G. H. McNamara; Mrs. A. Malone; Mr. T. H. Minnis; Mrs. M. G. Neill; Mr. J. A. Scott; Mr. J. V. Simpson; Mr. A. P. Strong.