HC Deb 07 April 1976 vol 909 c232W
Mr. Wigley

asked the Secretary of State for Wales in the Official Report the names of the members of the advisory committee which advises him on the correct spelling of place-names in Wales for the purposes of road traffic directional signposts.

Mr. John Morris

The membership of the Place-Names Advisory Committee is as follows: Professor T. J. Morgan (Chairman); Mr. H. Noel Jerman, Mr. R. J. Thomas.