HC Deb 08 July 1975 vol 895 c134W
Mr. Ryman

asked the Secretary of State for the Home Department who are the members of the Advisory Committee on the Law of Rape under the chairmanship of the Hon. Mrs. Justice Heilbron recently appointed by him.

Mr. Roy Jenkins

The membership, announced on 1st July, is as follows:

  • Mrs. Justice Heilbron (Chairman).
  • Professor Trevor Gibbons.
  • Dr. Mia Kellmer Pringle.
  • Professor Brian Simpson.
  • Mrs. Alison Wright.