HC Deb 08 November 1974 vol 880 c240W
Mr. Michael Latham

asked the Secretary of State for Employment whether he will list the persons whom he has so far appointed to the Health and Safety Commission.

Mr. Harold Walker

The following have been appointed: Mr. Bill Simpson, Chairman; Mr. Martin Jukes, Deputy Chairman; Mr. Martin Cobb; Mr. Peter Jacques; Mr. Glyn Lloyd; Mr. Terence Parry; Mr. Ray Richards.

Three further members will be appointed as soon as possible.