HC Deb 20 December 1974 vol 883 c704W
Mr. McCusker

asked the Secretary of State for Northern Ireland how many post-war dwellings, by district, owned by the Northern Ireland Housing Executive have been vandalised and are currently unoccupied in County Armagh.

Mr. Merlyn Rees

As follows:

District No. of unoccupied, vandalised post-War dwellings
Luxgan 91
Craigavon 294
Portadown 196
Armagh 2
Total 583

There are no such dwellings in the part of the Newry No. 2 district which is in County Armagh.