HC Deb 30 January 1973 vol 849 c357W
Mr. Carter-Jones

asked the Secretary of State for Education and Science if she will publish in the OFFICIAL REPORT the names of hon. Members who have served on the Medical Research Council since 1959, together with the dates of their service.

Mrs. Thatcher

Since 1959 the following Members of this House have served on the Medical Research Council,

Mr. Richard Fort May 1959.
Sir Hugh Linstead October 1959-October 1964.
Mr. Austen Albu December 1964-March 1965.
Mr. Arthur Blenkinsop April 1965-July 1967.
Mr. David Marquand April 1968-April 1969.
Mr. Laurie Pavitt July 1969-September 1972.

Forward to