HC Deb 26 April 1972 vol 835 c315W
Mr. Peel

asked the Secretary of State for Foreign and Commonwealth Affairs if he will publish in the Official Report a list of the United Kingdom representatives on the North Atlantic Assembly.

Mr. Anthony Royle

The following represent the United Kingdom on the North Atlantic Assembly:

From the Government Benches:

The hon. Members for:

Leicester, South-East (Mr. Peel).

Cheltenham (Mr. Dodds-Parker).

Beckenham (Mr. Goodhart).

Bute and North Ayrshire (Sir F. Maclean).

Winchester (Rear-Admiral Morgan-Giles).

Haltemprice (Mr. Wall).


Baroness Elliot of Harwood.

Lord St. Helens.

Lord Strathcona and Mount Royal.

From the Labour Party:

The right hon. Member for Kettering (Sir G. de Freitas).

The right hon. Member for Aberavon (Mr. John Morris).

The hon. Members for:

Newark (Mr. Bishop).

Liverpool, Kirkdale (Mr. Dunn).

Huddersfield, West (Mr. Lomas).


Lord Arwyn.

Lord Wynne-Jones.

From the Liberal Party:

The hon. and learned Member for Montgomery (Mr. Hooson).

Viscount Simon.

Forward to