HC Deb 21 April 1969 vol 782 cc43-4W
Mrs. Ewing

asked the Minister of Agriculture, Fisheries and Food if he

Name Appointment (The title is 'Member' except where otherwise indicated) Remuneration
Mr. D. Goodfellow Central Council for Agricultural and Horticultural Co-operation £10 10s. 0d. per day.
Mr. W. Peat, J.P.
Mr. L. D. Gumley, J.P. Consumers' Committee for Great Britain Nil.
Professor J. W. Nisbet, M.A., LL.B.
Mr. E. W. Craig, O.B.E. Committees of Investigation for England and Wales, and for Great Britain. £13 13s. 0d. per day.
Mr. J. M. Turner, O.B.E. British Wool Marketing Board Confidential—payable from Board funds.
Mr. G. Sharp Potato Marketing Board
Sir Matthew Campbell, K.B.E., C.B., F.R.S.E. Deputy Chairman, White Fish Authority and Chairman of its Committee for Scotland and Northern Ireland. Details are contained in the Command Paper on Public Boards (Cmnd. 3857).
Dr. W. J. Lyon Dean, O.B.E., J.P. White Fish Authority
Mr. R. MacFarquhar White Fish Authority Committee for Scotland and Northern Ireland.
Mr. E. Robertson
Mr. E. W. Craig, O.B.E., J.P.
Mr. W. Boyter White Fish Industry Advisory Council Nil.
Mr. J. C. Craig
Mr. J. M. Crockett
Mr. G. H. Elliott
Professor J. Fuller
Mr. R. Irvin, C.B.E.
Mr. W. J. Manson, M.B.E
Mr. R. R. Macdonald, J.P.
Mr. J. Noble
Mr. J. N. Stephen
Mr. E. H. Stewart
Mr. D. C. Thompson
Mr. A. Pattullo, M.C., J.P. Home Grown Cereals Authority £750 per annum.
Mr. J. Gray, M.B.E., T.D.
Mr. A. O. Hutchison
Mr. J. Crozier, B.Sc. (Agric.) Meat and Livestock Commission £1,000 per annum.
Mr. J. Walker-Love, B.Sc, M.S., N.D.A., N.D.D., C.D.D.
Mr. S. Smith Meat and Livestock Commission's Distribution Committee. Nil.
Mr. W. Cameron
Mr. P. Forrest Smith
Mr. R. S. Young
Mr. J. Buchanan
Mr. J. W. R. Lamb
Mrs. A. McLaren Meat and Livestock Commission's Consumer's Committee.
Mr. R. Anderson Meat and Livestock Commission's Production Committee.
Mr. T. McTurk
Mr. D. Morgan Milne
Mr. D. M. Cargill
Mr. H. P. F. Crawford
Dr. J. W. Gregor, C.B.E., F.R.S.E. Plant Variety Rights Tribunal £10 10s. per day.
Dr. M. A. H. Tincker
Mr. J. Angus, B.Sc., A.R.I.C. Fertilisers and Feedingstuffs Act 1926, Standing Advisory Committee. Nil.
Mr. W. S. Dunn
Mr. A. W. Fullarton
Mr. S. Harvey, M.B., Ch.B., D.B.H., M.R.C.P. (Ed.).
Mr. J. E. Rennie, C.B.E.
Dr. A. M. Smith, F.R.I.C.
Dr. A. A. Woodham, B.Sc., F.R.I.C.

will name the 50 or more persons of Scottish domicile whose appointments were made within his patronage, giving in each instance the title of the appointment and the remuneration received.

Mr. Hoy

The following is the information: