HC Deb 28 May 1968 vol 765 c192W
46. Mr. David Watkins

asked the Minister of Housing and Local Government which local authorities give assistance to the North-East Development Council.

Mr. Skeffington

Durham, Northumberland and North Riding of Yorkshire County Councils; Darlington, Gateshead, Hartlepool, Newcastle-upon-Tyne, South Shields, Sunderland, Teesside and Tyne-mouth County Borough Councils.