HC Deb 25 July 1966 vol 732 c189W


Sir William Penney, K.B.E., F.R.S., Chairman, Atomic Energy Authority.

Alternate Delegates

Mr. M. I. Michaels. C.B., Ministry of Technology (U.K. Governor on the Board of Governors).

Mr. R. C. Hope-Jones, British Embassy, Vienna (Resident Representative to the Agency).

Mr. J. C. C. Stewart, Atomic Energy Authority.

Forward to