HC Deb 05 August 1965 vol 717 cc405-6W
Mr. Rowland

asked the Minister of Labour if Jamaica, Trinidad and Tobago, British Guiana, British Honduras, Barbados, and the Leeward and Windward Islands will all be regarded as separate Commonwealth countries within the terms of paragraph 16(ii) of the recent White Paper on immigration from the Commonwealth.

Mr. Gunter