HC Deb 04 March 1964 vol 690 c235W
Mr. Millan

asked the Postmaster-General at which post offices in Glasgow motor vehicle licences can be renewed.

Mr. Mawby

At the following:

  • Head Post Office—George Square, C.2.
  • Anniesland—1594, Great Western Road, W.3.
  • Anderston—18, Pitt Street, C.2.
  • Bridgeton—169, James Street, S.E.
  • Candleriggs—97, Candleriggs, C.1.
  • Castleinilk—Dougrie Drive, S.5.
  • Cathcart—3, Rhannan Road, S.4.
  • Charing Cross—533, Sauchiehall Street, C.3.
  • Crosshill—474, Victoria Road, S.2.
  • Dixon Street—4, Dixon Street, C.1.
  • Duke Street—1, Annfield Place, E.1.
  • Eastpark—9, Sandfield Street, N.W.
  • Eglington Street—131–133 Eglington Street, C.5.
  • Fishmarket—54, Clyde Street, C.1.
  • Gallowgate—417, Gallowgate, S.E.
  • Govan—18 Pearce Street, S.W.1.
  • Hecla Avenue—Hecla Avenue, W.5.
  • Hillhead—310, Byres Road, W.2.
  • Hope Street—216–226, Hope Street, C.2.
  • Kelvinbridge—532 Great Western Road. W.2.
  • Kingston—226–228 Paisley Road, C.5.
  • London Road (160)–160, London Road, C.1.
  • Maryhill—1741, Maryhill Road, N.W.
  • Newlands—212 Kilmarnock Road, S.3.
  • Parkhead—846–850, Springfield Road, E.1.
  • Partick—384, Dumbarton Road, W.1.
  • Pollok—4–8 Haughburn Road, S.W.3.
  • Possilpark—139, Stonyhurst Street, N.2.
  • St. Georges Cross—56, Great Western Road, C.4.
  • St. Rollox—18, Glebe Street, C.4.
  • Sandyford—1170 Argyle Street, C.3.
  • Scotstoun—1381–1383, Dumberton Road, W.4.
  • Springbum—87, Millarbank Street, N.1.
  • Thistle Street—58, Thistle Street, C.5.
  • Waterloo Street—81, Wellington Street, C.2.
  • West Nile Street—41 West Nile Street, C:1.