HC Deb 08 June 1964 vol 696 c33W
Mr. Roots

asked the Secretary of State for the Home Department if he will state the present membership of the Criminal Law Revision Committee.

Mr. Brooke

The present membership of the Committee is as follows:

The Rt. Hon. Lord Justice Sellers, M.C. (Chairman).

  • The Hon. Mr. Justice Edmund Davies.
  • The Hon. Mr. Justice Marshall.
  • The Hon. Mr. Justice Winn.
  • The Hon. Mr. Justice Lawton.
  • Professor D. R. Seaborne Davies.
  • Mr. J. M. G. Griffith-Jones, M.C.
  • Sir Anthony Hawke.
  • Mr. A. E. James, Q.C.
  • Mr. J. K. T. Jones, C.B.E.
  • Mr. Frank Milton.
  • Mr. A. C. Prothero.
  • Mr. N. J. Skelhorn, Q.C.
  • Mr. James Whiteside, O.B.E.
  • Dr. Glanville Williams.
  • Brigadier A. C. C. Willway, C.B., C.B.E.