HC Deb 16 May 1963 vol 677 c184W
Mr. K. Robinson

asked the Minister of Health if he will state the terms of reference of the Committee on the Safety of Drugs, and the names of the members so far appointed.

Mr. Powell

Sir Derrick Dunlop has been invited to be Chairman and Professors A. C. Frazer, R. B. Hunter, and L. J. Witts, to be members; the terms of reference will be announced shortly.

Forward to