HC Deb 11 April 1963 vol 675 cc196-7W
Mrs. Butler

asked the Secretary of State for the Home Department who are the members of the Parliamentary Boundary Commission; and what changes will be made in its composition before the next review of Parliamentary boundaries, following local government reorganisation.

Mr. Brooke

I would refer the hon. Member to the list of members of the Commission which I gave in reply to a Question by my hon. Friend the Member for Bridgwater (Sir G. Wills) on 21st March. The appointments have effect until 31st December, 1965, and no changes are contemplated.