HC Deb 26 January 1962 vol 652 cc43-4W
Mr. K. Robinson

asked the Minister of Health if he will announce the names of the members of the Lycett Green Committee on administrative and clerical staffing arrangements in the hospital service.

Mr. Powell

Yes. The members are:

  • Sir Stephen Lycett Green, Bt., J.P. (Chairman).
  • A. J. Bennett, Esq., M.A., F.H.A.
  • Captain H. Brierley, O.B.E., M.C.
  • Professor T. E. Chester. M.A.
  • C. R. Jolly, Esq., O.B.E., F.H.A., A.R.S.H.
  • A. S. Marre, Esq., C.B.
  • R. A. Mickelwright, Esq. F.H.A.
  • E. Ag. Norton, Esq., C.B.E., M.A.
  • Alderman Mrs. D. M. Rees, J.P.
  • M. S. Rigden, Esq., A.C.A., F.H.A.
  • Alderman J. Serrell-Watts, M.A., J.P., C.A.
  • C. C. Stevens, Esq., LL.B.
  • E. D. B. Todd, Esq., A.S.A.A., A.I.M.T.A.