HC Deb 21 December 1956 vol 562 cc229-30W
Captain Duncan

asked the Minister of Agriculture, Fisheries and Food if he will give an up-to-date list of the members of the Consumers' Committee and the Committee of Investigation under the Agriculture Marketing Acts.

Mr. Heathcoat Amory

There are three Consumers' Committees and three Committees of Investigation appointed under the Agricultural Marketing Acts, 1931 to 1949. Their membership is as follows:—