HC Deb 11 April 1956 vol 551 c19W
67. Mr. Tilney

asked the Chancellor of the Exchequer what Colonies have no double taxation agreement with the United Kingdom.

Mr. H. Brooke

Of the Colonial Territories which have a system of direct taxation, Gibraltar, Hong Kong, Malta, St. Helena and Tonga have no double taxation agreements with the United Kingdom.

Forward to