HC Deb 10 November 1954 vol 532 c144W
Mr. Watkins

asked the Minister of Housing and Local Government to give the names of the housing authorities in Wales which have not built houses since October, 1951.

Mr. Sandys

Colwyn R.D.C., Cow-bridge B.C., Knighton R.D.C., Llangollen U.D.C., New Quay U.D.C., and Penmaenmawr U.D.C.