HC Deb 24 June 1954 vol 529 cc67-8W
Mr. Patrick Maitland

asked the Secretary of State for Scotland to publish a list of the local authorities in Scotland whose county development plans have been approved, and indicate those cases where the plan relates only to a part of the county.

Mr. J. Stuart

Nine local authorities have had their development plans approved. The areas are—Dunbarton County (Vale of Leven Part Plan); Clydebank; Dunfermline; Glasgow; Greenock; Hamilton; Motherwell; Paisley; Perth.