HC Deb 19 February 1951 vol 484 c135W

Chairman: Sir Mark Hodgson, O.B.E., D.C.L., J.P.

Members: Representing agriculture: Colonel M. D. Methven, Mr. G. F. Ross. Representing industry and commerce: Mr. K. H. L. Cooper, Mr. J. J. Brown, M.Inst.T., Mr. S. J. Adamson, Mr. J. E. Peacock, M.Inst.T. (two names outstanding). Representing shipping: Mr. J. N. Burrell. Representing labour: Mr. F. Burr, Mr. R. Stanley. Representing local authorities: Councillor D. Dawson, O.B.E., Councillor W. Hirst, Alderman T. W. Pinkney, J.P., Councillor, C. J. Tremewan. Representing the British Transport Commission. Mr. H. A. Short, Mr. A. T. Evans. Additional Members: Mr. A. Patton, Alderman E. E. Brennan, J.P.