HC Deb 18 October 1945 vol 414 c1539W
Mr. Watkins

asked the Minister of Health which of the local authorities in the counties of Brecon and Radnor have submitted schemes under the Rural Water Supplies and Sewerage Act, 1944; how many of the schemes have been approved by his Department; and which local authorities, who are entitled, have not submitted any schemes.

Mr. Bevan

The Crickhowell, Ystradgynlais and Rhayader Rural District Councils have submitted five schemes under the Act which have been approved. The remaining rural district councils have not yet submitted schemes.

Forward to