HC Deb 24 March 1943 vol 387 c1642W
Mr. Haslam

asked the Minister of Labour the names of those serving on the Lincoln Man-Power Board?

Mr. Bevin

The names of the members of the Lincoln District Man-Power Board are:

  • Mr. E. B. McGuire (Chairman),
  • Mr. E. Kennedy,
  • Mr. B. H. Dobson,
  • Mr. C. D. Lodge, and
  • Mrs. M. J. B. Williams.