HC Deb 06 April 1943 vol 388 c517W
Major Lyons

asked the Minister of Labour the names of the Man-Power Board operating for the city of Leicester?

Mr. Bevin

The names of the members of the District Man-Power Board for Leicester are:

  • Mr. G. I. H. Parkes (Chairman).
  • Mr. J. M. Lowry.
  • Mr. C. A. Vlieland.
  • Mr. G. F. C. Matthews.
  • Miss R. Tomlinson.