HC Deb 24 October 1912 vol 42 c2386W

asked the names of the present Members of the Board of Superintendence of the Dublin Hospitals, and why their last report has been issued without date or signature?


The names of the present members of the board of superintendence of the Dublin hospitals are: Lord Ardilaun; J. Magee Finny, Esq., M.D.; Sir John Barry; James Inglis, Esq., J.P.; Joseph O'Carroll, Esq., M.D.; Ambrose Kelly, Esq.; Sir L. H. Ormsby, M.D.; W. F. Cotton, Esq., M.P.; C. E. Lampkin, Esq.; Miss A. M. McDonnell; Sir John Lentaigne, F.R.C.S.I.; and Miss Margaret MacNeill. The original report was dated and signed by all the members of the board, but I understand that by an over-sight the date of the report and the names of the members of the board were omitted from the report when being sent to the printer.