Viscount Newry and Mourne

1842 - July 28, 1915


  1. Newry January 23, 1871 - January 31, 1874

Titles in Lords

  1. 3rd Earl Kilmorey 1880 - July 28, 1915


By year, 0 in total:

Information presented on this page was prepared from the XML source files, together with information from the History of Parliament Trust, the work of Leigh Rayment and public sources. The means by which names are recognised means that errors may remain in the data presented.