Sir Willoughby Jones

1820 - 1884


  1. Cheltenham July 29, 1847 - 1848


By year, 1 in total: 1847

Information presented on this page was prepared from the XML source files, together with information from the History of Parliament Trust, the work of Leigh Rayment and public sources. The means by which names are recognised means that errors may remain in the data presented.