Sir Hugh Owen

1803 - 1891


  1. Pembroke District of Boroughs December 10, 1832 - February 19, 1838
  2. Pembroke District of Boroughs February 22, 1861 - November 17, 1868


By year, 0 in total:

Information presented on this page was prepared from the XML source files, together with information from the History of Parliament Trust, the work of Leigh Rayment and public sources. The means by which names are recognised means that errors may remain in the data presented.