Mr Richard de Yarburgh-Bateson

April 9, 1911 - August 20, 2006

Titles in Lords

  1. Lord Deramore December 23, 1964 - November 11, 1999


By year, 2 in total: 1974

Information presented on this page was prepared from the XML source files, together with information from the History of Parliament Trust, the work of Leigh Rayment and public sources. The means by which names are recognised means that errors may remain in the data presented.