Mr James Merry

1805 - 1877


  1. Falkirk District of Burghs March 27, 1857 - 1857
  2. Falkirk District of Burghs April 28, 1859 - January 31, 1874


By year, 0 in total:

Information presented on this page was prepared from the XML source files, together with information from the History of Parliament Trust, the work of Leigh Rayment and public sources. The means by which names are recognised means that errors may remain in the data presented.