Mr James Crichton-Stuart

1824 - 1891


  1. Cardiff District of Boroughs March 27, 1857 - March 31, 1880


By year, 1 in total: 1863

Information presented on this page was prepared from the XML source files, together with information from the History of Parliament Trust, the work of Leigh Rayment and public sources. The means by which names are recognised means that errors may remain in the data presented.