HL Deb 16 December 1998 vol 595 c1350
The Chairman of Committees (Lord Boston of Faversham)

My Lords, I beg to move the first Motion standing in my name on the Order Paper.

Moved, That, as proposed by the Committee of Selection, the following Lords be appointed to serve as members of the Board of the Parliamentary Office of Science and Technology (POST):

  • L. Flowers,
  • B. Nicol,
  • L. Winston.—(The Chairman of Committees.)
On Question, Motion agreed to.