HL Deb 14 January 1997 vol 577 c106

V. Allenby of Megiddo,

L. Boston of Faversham (Chairman),

E. Gowrie,

L. Graham of Edmonton,

L. Harris of Greenwich,

L. McColl of Dulwich,

L. Peston,

L. Renfrew of Kaimsthorn,

B. Serota,

L. Strathclyde,

V. Tenby,

L. Weatherill,

with the Clerk of the Parliaments and the Gentleman Usher of the Black Rod.