HL Deb 23 November 1995 vol 567 c418

3.30 p.m.

The Chairman of Committees

My Lords, I beg to move the second Motion standing in my name on the Order Paper.

Moved, That as proposed by the Committee of Selection the following Lords be named as members of the Parliamentary Broadcasting Unit Limited (PARBUL):

  • L. Boston of Faversham,
  • L. Chesham,
  • L. Thomson of Monifieth.—(The Chairman of Committees.)
On Question, Motion agreed to.