HL Deb 24 November 1994 vol 559 c367
The Chairman of Committees

My Lords, I beg to move the second Motion standing in my name on the Order Paper.

Moved, that a Committee for Privileges be appointed and that, as proposed by the Committee of Selection, the following Lords together with the Chairman of Committees and any four Lords of Appeal be named of the committee—

  • L. Allen of Abbeydale,
  • L. Campbell of Alloway,
  • L. Cledwyn of Penrhos,
  • V. Cranborne (L. Privy Seal),
  • E. Ferrers,
  • L. Glenamara,
  • L. Graham of Edmonton,
  • B. Hylton-Foster,
  • L. Jenkins of Hillhead,
  • L. Mowbray and Stourton,
  • L. Richard,
  • B. Stedman,
  • L. Strabolgi,
  • L. Strathclyde,
  • L. Wigoder.—(The Chairman of Committees.)

On Question, Motion agreed to.