HL Deb 30 October 1985 vol 467 c1589

A Commission for Royal Assent and Prorogation was read:

The following Bills received the Royal Assent:

Administration of Justice Act,

Oil and Pipelines Act,

Water (Fluoridation) Act,

European Communities (Finance) Act,

Insolvency Act,

Bankruptcy (Scotland) Act,

Transport Act,

Housing Act,

Housing Associations Act,

Landlord and Tenant Act,

Housing (Consequential Provisions) Act,

Weights and Measures Act,

Law Reform (Miscellaneous Provisions) (Scotland) Act,

Associated British Ports (Port of Ayr) Order Confirmation Act,

Church of Scotland Trust (Amendment) Order Confirmation Act,

Dartmoor Commons Act,

Lincoln City Council Act,

Merseyside Development Corporation Act,

Cambridge City Council Act,

Birmingham City Council Act,

Hereford City Council Act,

Worcester City Council Act,

Clwyd County Council Act.